Contact Us:

Physical Address:

Profruit (2006) Ltd
1462 Omahu Road
Hastings, 4175
New Zealand 
 
View Larger Map
Postal Address: PO Box 2160
Stortford Lodge
Hastings, 4120
New Zealand
 
Phone: +64 6 879 4215  
Fax: +64 6 879 4219  
Email: info@profruit.co.nz  
General Enquiries: sales@profruit.co.nz  

Please contact us using the details provided, or by filling out the form below.
 

People of Interest

 
First Name: *  
Last Name: *  
Business: 
Phone: *  
Email: *  
Country 
Comments: 

Please enter the following code in the field below:
   * Required Data

General Manager - Chantelle Ramage
chantelle@profruit.co.nz
021 588 550
 
Sales - Carrick Steven
carrick@profruit.co.nz
021 879 758
 
Fruit Supply Manager - Grant Spackman
grant@profruit.co.nz
021 991 781
 
Production Manager - Jon McCann
jon@profruit.co.nz
027 248 2927
 
Engineer - Chris Dale
chris@profruit.co.nz
027 248 2926
 
Administration - Kimberley Matheson
kimberley@profruit.co.nz
06 879 4215